Portfolio: 2018 Championship Night at Lancaster National Speedway – 9/8/18

Lancaster National Speedway concluded the season’s points championships on Saturday, September 8. The following drivers visited victory lane on Saturday as winners and champs:

Sportsman – race winner: Jake Vernon, champ: Owen Bednasz

Street Stocks – race winner: Rich Sharpe, champ: Andy Cryan

4-Cylinders – race winner: Dave Brunka, champ: Dan Dressel

NYPA TQ Midgets – race winner: AJ Hessler

Congratulations to all winners and champs!

Additional photos – including individual car shots and victory lane photos – can be viewed and purchased at paulathompsonfreelance.smugmug.com.

Your email is never published or shared. Required fields are marked *



Back to top|Contact me